Kakadu National Park

At 20,000 sq km Kakadu National Park is huge! To make getting around easier, the park’s divided into seven regions.

Each region offers unique habitats to explore – from East Alligator, Jabiru, Jim Jim and Twin Falls, Mary River, Burrungkuy (Nourlangie), South Alligator and Yellow Water.

Each region offers a fascinating landscape to explore and experience.